Flinch Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 May 2019
Episode #1.1
Contestants go for a dizzying dip. Target practice takes an electrifying turn. A train carrying special cargo causes a big stink.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.2
Popping balloons, swinging tires and a chicken-feeding frenzy separate the flinchers from the fearless. Fireworks put a judge in a painful position.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.3
Jack-in-the-boxes, a flying washing machine and emus receive mixed reactions. The losing judge takes in a big whiff of filth.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.4
Players feel the burn with hot wax. Later, they dive into a bed of mousetraps, and gags abound when a train reeking of rot rolls through.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.5
Loud noises lead to massive wedgies, while close encounters with rats set off mousetraps. A balloon-popping challenge gets dumped on one judge.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.6
A little boy and a jack-in-the-box give a shocking performance. Contestants get caked with flour. A big bang means a dirty bath.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.7
Chainsaws, a spinning wheel and a pecking chicken party rattle contestants' composures. Tasting sweet misery, a judge gets a face full of pie.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.8
Contestants get the boot in a hog-wild challenge before learning that fireworks and rubber bands don't mix. Later, they try to extinguish their fears.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.9
Terror comes in the form of a flying barrel, zaps from a brass band and a slap-happy challenge involving a weasel.
3 May 2019
Episode #1.10
Players turn into barnyard snacks. A whip-cracking challenge sets off a milk shower. A buzz saw party becomes a true buzzkill.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed