Cheat Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Mar. 2019
Episode #1.1
University lecturer Dr Leah Dale prides herself on her academic integrity, so when final year student Rose Vaughan submits a suspiciously top grade essay Leah is quick to call her out.
12 Mar. 2019
Episode #1.2
Leah resorts to more extreme measures to expose Rose as tensions flare between Leah and her husband, Adam. Later, Rose seems to pursue a more personal retaliation against Leah.
13 Mar. 2019
Episode #1.3
Leah deals with the fallout from Adam's betrayal, but unexpected news complicates matters. A welcome distraction comes in the form of Michael and Angela's anniversary party but the truth will finally be exposed.
14 Mar. 2019
Episode #1.4
Both Leah and Rose come under the spotlight as the police piece together the fatal sequence of events. As the investigation intensifies Leah realises she must come face to face with Rose one more time.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed