Commando 3 (2019) Poster

(2019)

User Reviews

Review this title
69 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
9/10
WONDERFULLY ACTION PACKED WITH NICE TOUCH OF PATRIOTISM AND HARMONY.
surajparackal1 December 2019
Sorry to renowned critics but after reading your reviews for this movie, i have taken decision never to read any critic review. It's too biased and hypocritical. It's a great movie for people who want to see a movie as a family.This will certainly invoke a sense of mutual harmony and it truly shows the thinking of our indian society. On movie side every character has played their part with full conviction. Story may be bit known but the final touches in climax will cover it up. 10/10 for vidyut for taking indian action to new level with realistic stunt. This movie is a must theatre watch for its action spectacle and best of all there is no catty and annoying song sequence.
18 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Amazing action movie
priyadarshi-c1 December 2019
The plot is okay, the acting is quite good in many scenes. action is amazing, parkour as well.
11 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Action Lovers shud watch it once..!!
Tejas_Vinda_AITS29 November 2019
Realising that a massive terror attack is underway, the Indian Special Forces send their best Commando, Karanveer Singh Dogra(Vidut Jamvan), to London to arrest the mastermind.

Movie is a decent action entertainer that works because of the action sequences, social message and some paisa-vasool scenes.

The violence in 'Commando 3' is brutal, bloody and graphic in some scenes.

It will take some nerve to sit through those. What works is that the third instalment of the series stays true to its core - it delivers heavy-duty action, with raw hand-to-hand combat and swift chases.

Vidyut Jammwal as Commando Karanveer Singh Dogra scores on every action scene, taking it a notch higher -- with his smooth and slick kicks, punches and back flips.

Vidyut adds to every scene with his power-packed action moves.

However, the story is so stretched, even the high-octane action doesn't keep you as invested.

Commando 3 is high on action and low on content.
8 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best action superstar of indian film industry
shahpranav7030 November 2019
Vidyut nailed it with action and acting Vidyut can dance can do acting can do action better than all nothing fake here in action Vidyut is competing with himself I liked commando 1 and all its installment commando 3 is very good movie Vidyut should go to Hollywood and join hands with Scott Adkins Indian film industry have to give good budget movie and script which is out and out action and with that film with Vidyut jamwal indian film industry directly compete with Hollywood action movie on world level BANDE ME BAHOT DUM HAI
7 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
9/10
Awesome movie
biswajitbehera-5489729 November 2019
The end is mind blowing. It tells about the Muslims that not all the Muslims are terrorist
9 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Action scenes 10 stars
viruka-136571 December 2019
Terrific action sequences. The acting of villain is really good and Vidhut is as always best with his fantastic action scenes. Overall Loved it. Don't miss to watch it. You will not regret.👍👍
8 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Just fabulous
sirmohittomar1 December 2019
Forget every single known action hero in this country, Whthr it's a hrithik, tiger, Akshay, ranveer, prabhas, ntr, ally arjun Or whtvr name u can add in that list, . Just remember one single name "Vidhyut Jamaal" . There's no match with this guy, Stunt, action.. what a fabulous fabulous act.. . Boss give this guy a super duper hit.. And u can see his work in upcoming movies..
8 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A must watch for every Indian - Jai Hind
abhishekchaudharysh30 November 2019
A brilliant movie. Vidhyut and the movie deserves much more, as he is a brilliant actor also a very good attempt by the writer and the director to present such a sensitive subject in a very positive and awesome way without hurting the sentiments of any Indians. All the actors did justice to there roles, and a special mention to the action sequence i can say proudly its improving rapidly. We should stand together to fight all odds and the movie succeds in conveying the message clearly.
8 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Best part of commando series
monodip-2526829 November 2019
Good movie..... Msg of Unity...... Best part of commando series
8 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
You will realise the preamble of our constitution. WE THE PEOPLE OF INDIA
manishguptavg1 December 2019
This movie is trying to connect the people of India. At last moments of this movie my eyes was full of tears. A very emotional and sensitive movie of the Commando series.I don't know why they are giving avarage ratings to this powerful movie
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Awesome
raushanb-bharat30 November 2019
Very good and perfect action. Good story and message. Never you will feel bore. We need to watch this type of movie for both entertainment as well as social message and knowing facts.
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Perfect content for a action thriller
tanmaya-6510230 November 2019
Must watch movie actions are incredible and villain's acting is fab
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A good movie
saklani-5060830 November 2019
Must watch this movie.......action and story is awesome ...... Vidut jamwal's acting is awesone as per expected...
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Well done film...go check it out!
shahannoorani29 November 2019
Having not seen any prior Commando film, I can't wait to watch them after seeing this third installment. Action was top-notch and cannot be emphasized enough how well a lot of the scenes were shot! Vidyut deserves a lot of praise for his work as the lead actor and I believe he has a very bright and strong future ahead of him. I also want to point out that the villain, Gulshan, also played his part well and deserves recognition. Overall, I enjoyed the peace and brotherhood message that was communicated, which is the theme of the movie, and really enjoyed it with the family!
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A delight to action fans
rish200629 November 2019
I am big fan of Commando film series. I liked the first 2 commando films and the 3rd one also lived up to the expectations 👍. The action scenes are pretty lit 🔥.
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A delight to action fans
rish200629 November 2019
I am a big fan of Commando film series. I liked the first 2 films and the 3rd one also lived up to the expectations 👍. The action scenes are pretty lit 🔥.
14 out of 21 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Ordinary film with Ordinary acting!
inforaza18 December 2019
Commando 3 = Bad acting + Cliches + Strange rustic-accent of "Bhavana Reddy" (played by Adah Sharma) + Cute-looking "unconvincing" villain (Gulshan Devaiah) + Stylish/acrobatic fights (by Vidyut & also the 2 Ladies) + VHS tapes (And that too in 2019?!! Are we dumb?) + Far-fetched "dramabaazi" narrative

This film will only be liked by Teenagers or people having their sensibility!
7 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
Every Hindu-Muslim must watch
nicksnikhil-7769230 November 2019
This movie shows the unity of Hindu-Muslim in reel life and after watching this movie if even 10% of audience learns something then it would make this movie worth watching. Apart from the social message, this movie provides ultimate action. Villian acting is brilliant and vidhyuth jamwal should only do action movies like this.
7 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Don't watch krk reviews
sierajansari30 November 2019
Just go nd enjoy the paisa vasool movie Watch the public reviews not the critics reviews Many of them are giving paid reviews Specially krk
7 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Enjoyed the action which never done before in bollywood
wavefaster29 November 2019
Masterpiece action sequences which turn bollywood from slow motion to fastest kick i hope... Commando 3 story line is ordinary but they focus on actions that have been done as i expected... Vidyut is the king of action...
15 out of 23 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Wonderful Movie
radioactivespace1 December 2019
Commando 3 is full of action and blunt truth, it is a must watch
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A delight to action fans
rish200629 November 2019
I am a big fan of commando film series. I liked the first 2 films and the 3rd one also lived up to the expectations 👍. The action scenes are pretty lit .
5 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
An action packed thriller
ruprhydm29 November 2019
Action is very good, VIDYUT again showed his talent, a must watch action thriller lovers. The girls are also done good job.
10 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
8/10
A good movie with a message.
mayanklouteriya1 December 2019
This movies defines the real meaning of brain wash and terrorism. Movie is good. A worth watch movie. Vidhyut is awesome. Adah is cherry of the cake. Stunts are awesome. I liked it. Go watch it. Climax time - People clapped alot, I clapped too.. - itsbymayank
6 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Ignore critics just go enjoy the movie
p-essu29 November 2019
If you still support illogical movies for once support a movie that try to bring realistic action and a decent story to the screen go cinema go with friends in group as well watch it support true hard works of these actors if movie like housefull 4 can earn money please do the necessary if you want bollywood to survive with real movies.
11 out of 18 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed