Episode credited cast:
Robert Bathurst ... Self - Narrator (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Martina Anderson Martina Anderson ... Self - Sinn Féin MP for Northern Ireland
Gerard Batten ... Self - UKIP's Brexit Spokesman
Henry Bolton ... Self
David Campbell Bannerman David Campbell Bannerman ... Self - East of England MEP
David Coburn David Coburn ... Self - UKIP MEP for Scotland
David Cullinane David Cullinane ... Self - Sinn Féin Brexit Spokesperson
Nigel Farage ... Self - UKIP MEP for South of England
Daire Hughes Daire Hughes ... Self - Political Manager
Hermann Kelly Hermann Kelly ... Self - UKIP's Press Officer
Michael Rogan Michael Rogan ... Self - Sinn Féin Press Officer
Alyn Smith Alyn Smith ... Self - Scottish National Party MEP
Charles Tannock Charles Tannock ... Self - Conservative MEP for London
Guy Verhofstadt Guy Verhofstadt ... Self


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

6 June 2018 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed