Bard of Blood Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2019
What's Past is Prologue
When four Indian operatives are taken hostage by the Taliban, a secret service director asks former agent Kabir Anand to take on the rescue mission.
27 Sep. 2019
When Sorrows Come, They Come Not Single Spies, but in Battalions
Secret codes left at a murder scene prompt Kabir to reconsider Sadiq's proposed mission in Balochistan and bring on board two unlikely agents.
27 Sep. 2019
So Quick Bright Things Come to Confusion
A key detail emerges about Khalid's location. Kabir taps into a personal link to the Balochi resistance. Joshi learns of the unsanctioned mission.
27 Sep. 2019
Love All, Trust a Few, Do Wrong to None
A mystery woman from Kabir's past returns. As the agents devise a risky new plan, Kabir recounts the truth about his last mission in Balochistan.
27 Sep. 2019
Fight Fire With Fire
Despite hitting a snag, the agents' oil pipeline job galvanizes the BAF. Khalid begins to doubt Shehzad, who has suspicions of his own.
27 Sep. 2019
Heat Not a Furnace for Your Foe So Hot That It Do Singe Yourself
Kabir strikes a deal in exchange for an escape route. Veer is met with a surprise at Shehzad's hideout, while the pursuit of Khalid goes awry.
27 Sep. 2019
My Stronger Guilt Defeats My Strong Intent
With the clock ticking, a showdown occurs at the Taliban stronghold and Kabir races to catch up to Shehzad -- but a curveball is yet to come.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed