(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jacky St. James

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jacky St. James

Cast (in credits order)  

Cadence Lux
Lucas Frost
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Cassidy Klein ... Lucy
Tyler Knight
Natasha Nice
Penny Pax
Chad White ... Kevin

Film Editing by 

Sean Aitch

Makeup Department 

Mila Van Damme ... makeup artist

Sound Department 

Tony Taco ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Hank Hoffman ... still photographer
Ralph Parfait ... camera operator
Shaun Rivera ... gaffer

Other crew 

Ralph Parfait ... bts

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed