Survivor (2000– )
7.9/10
114

Live Reunion Show 

Host Jeff Probst reunites the castaways at the CBS Studio Center in Los Angeles to discuss the season.

Director:

Glenn Weiss

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Edit

Cast

Episode complete credited cast:
Jeff Probst ... Himself - Host
Adam Klein ... Himself - Winner, Survivor: Millennials vs Gen X (as Adam)
David Wright ... Himself - Television Writer (as David)
Zeke Smith ... Himself - Asset Manager (as Zeke)
Bret LaBelle ... Himself - Police Sergeant (as Bret)
Hannah Shapiro ... Herself - Barista (as Hannah)
Ken McNickle ... Himself - Model (as Ken)
Michaela Bradshaw ... Herself - Vacation Club Sales (as Michaela)
Jessica Lewis ... Herself - Assistant District Attorney (as Jessica)
Will Wahl ... Himself - High School Student (as Will)
Sunday Burquest ... Herself - Youth Pastor (as Sunday)
Jessica Figueroa ... Herself - Bartender (as Figgy)
Chris Hammons ... Himself - Trial Lawyer (as Chris)
Edit

Storyline

Host Jeff Probst reunites the castaways at the CBS Studio Center in Los Angeles to discuss the season.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Certificate:

TV-PG
Edit

Details

Release Date:

14 December 2016 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Runtime:

See full technical specs »
Edit

Did You Know?

Trivia

In Australia, this episode was shown twice on 9Go!, with its first airing at 11:00am AWST/12:30pm ACST/1:00pm AEST/1:30pm ACDST/2:00pm AEDST coinciding with when CBS aired it in the eastern United States, and its second airing at 9:30pm in all Australian time zones. In both of these airings, it immediately followed the previous episode. See more »

Connections

Features Survivor: The Stakes Have Been Raised (2017) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page



Recently Viewed