(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Sanna Bråding Sanna Bråding ... Self - Host
Mugambwa 'Mogge' Sseruwagi Mugambwa 'Mogge' Sseruwagi ... Self - Host
Daniel Breitholtz ... Self - Judge
Peter Swartling Peter Swartling ... Self - Judge
Kishti Tomita Kishti Tomita ... Self - Judge
Claes af Geijerstam ... Self - Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Emma Fällman Emma Fällman ... Self
Cosima Lamberth Cosima Lamberth ... Self
Jessica Myrberg Jessica Myrberg ... Self
Lisa Mårtensson Lisa Mårtensson ... Self
Linda Seppänen Linda Seppänen ... Self

Camera and Electrical Department 

Tomas Antonsson ... camera operator
Johan Sandklef ... steadicam operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed