Masc Only (2016) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Drew Droege

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Tommy Do ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Tristan Josef Tristan Josef ... Wesley Yorke
Kate Gauthier ... Chloe Stone
Matthew Wilkas ... Ryan Schultz (as Matt Wilkas)
Michael Cavadias ... Jeffrey Jeffrey
Henry Kingsland Henry Kingsland ... Eric
Evan Hoyt Thompson ... Miles
Bowen Yang ... Bowen
Livia Scott ... Sales Associate Beth
Molly Carroll Molly Carroll ... Model
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tommy Do ... Tommy (uncredited)

Produced by 

Tommy Do ... executive producer / producer
Tristan Josef ... associate producer

Music by 

Cormac Bluestone

Cinematography by 

Luis Alarcon

Film Editing by 

Tommy Do
Drew Droege

Makeup Department 

Erin Acker ... hair stylist / makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Sound Department 

Cormac Bluestone ... sound editor
Gabe Quiroga ... boom operator / sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Nick Snow ... assistant camera

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed