Mariah's World Poster


Episode List


Season 1

4 Dec. 2016
For Love of the Tour
Mariah plans her upcoming nuptials and the launch of her world tour; she must race the clock to showtime and entrust the tour at the hands of her new manager.
11 Dec. 2016
Bone of Contention
Mariah continues touring; she tries to be the best mother to her twins; a disagreement erupts between performers; Mariah gets pulled into the middle.
18 Dec. 2016
Crossing Borders
Mariah must win back her audience, when a time zone change goes unnoticed; former employees leak information about Stella to the press; Mariah's hairstylist makes a costly mistake; Stella must bring back Danielle, Mariah's former hairdresser.
1 Jan. 2017
Mimi's Anniversary
Mariah makes special memories for her kids; Molly continues to please her tough boss, Stella; Tanaka lights a match.
8 Jan. 2017
Catching Feelings
Mariah spends more quality time with her road family; Bryan Tanaka struggles to keep his feelings platonic; Tanaka's moment becomes jeopardized, when he suffers from an unexpected injury.
15 Jan. 2017
The Show Must Go On
The loss of Prince leaves Mariah devastated moments before a Paris show; another dancer gets injured, Mariah starts to feel the need to simply the show; Mariah's fiancé, James Packer, comes to visit.
22 Jan. 2017
Got Me Feeling Emotions
Emotions peak as the European leg of the world tour concludes; Mariah is relieved to find out that Mary Anne has finally forgiven Anthony; Mariah begins to recognize that her feelings.
29 Jan. 2017
We Belong Together
As The Sweet Sweet Fantasy Tour comes to an end in South Africa, it's bittersweet for Mariah to say goodbye to her road family; Bryan Tanaka is on top of the world, when Mariah promotes him to co-director; Mariah decides to take a leap of faith.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed