Ghoul Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Aug. 2018
Out of the Smokeless Fire
After exposing her father's anti-government activities, Nida Rahim is inducted as the newest interrogator at the remote Meghdoot 31 detention centre.
24 Aug. 2018
The Nightmares Will Begin
Flashes of the past begin to haunt Nida. When sect leader Ali Saeed is brought for questioning, his unnerving answers lead her to suspect his motives.
24 Aug. 2018
Reveal Their Guilt, Eat Their Flesh
Nida learns of the Ghoul inhabiting Seed. Upon telling her fellow interrogators, she learns the alarming truth about what its presence reveals.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed