Redwater Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 May 2017
Episode #1.1
Kathleen and Alfie Moon leave behind Albert Square to travel to the sleepy Irish fishing village of Redwater in search of Kat's long-lost son. They uncover a secret the villagers would have preferred to remain buried.
21 May 2017
Episode #1.2
Lance's daughter, Eileen, returns from the U.S. after more than 20 years away. At the holiday cottage Kat ignores Alfie's pleas not to go to the wake, and Tommy goes missing.
1 Jun. 2017
Episode #1.3
Agnes organises a memorial BBQ. Family tensions rise as Eileen realises how much she and Keiran have missed by moving to the US. Should she stay in Ireland, and how will this affect life on Bryne Farm?
4 Jun. 2017
Episode #1.4
With Agnes pushing for the Moons to leave, Alfie agrees that Tommy needs to get back to school - while secretly worrying about his own health. Roisin is appalled at Eileen's plans for the farm.
11 Jun. 2017
Episode #1.5
Eileen puts a positive spin on the house-fire, suggesting a way the family can still get the cookery business off the ground. Bernie still has suspicions about Lance's death and Alfie asks Dermott for help.
18 Jun. 2017
Episode #1.6
Bernie figures out the truth about Lance's death. Kathleen is about to discover Dermott's secret. Agnes faces Peter down when he threatens her. Alfie is left fighting for his life.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed