The Bay of Silence 

Post-production

Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links her to another unsolved crime.

Director:

Paula van der Oest

Production Notes from IMDbPro

Status: Post-production | See complete list of  »
Updated: 28 August 2018
More Info: See more production information about this title on IMDbPro.

Photos

Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?

Learn more

More Like This 

Sci-Fi

Set in a mythical world, the story of an unlikely love story between a young human and a mermaid.

Directors: Michael French, Jonathan Lawrence, and 1 more credit »
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Mi Yang, Valeska Miller
Sci-Fi | Thriller

A squad of soldiers is stranded on an abandoned military base on a near future Earth waiting for the relief or the enemy, whichever comes first.

Director: Tanel Toom
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Leo Suter
Thriller

Nine translators, hired to translate the eagerly awaited final book of a bestselling trilogy, are confined in a luxurious bunker. When the first ten pages of the top-secret manuscript ... See full summary »

Director: Régis Roinsard
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Alex Lawther, Sidse Babett Knudsen
Drama

"Lawrence: After Arabia" tells the story of the last 10 years of the life of the 20th century hero, T.E. Lawrence - Lawrence of Arabia. It asks the question as to whether his death in May ... See full summary »

Director: Mark J.T. Griffin
Stars: Brian Cox, Hugh Fraser, Nicole Ansari-Cox
Drama | War

The enlightened soul like the moon casts it's light on all Ancient Chinese poem - anonymous

Director: Paul Schoolman
Stars: Alice Krige, Gunter Singer
Crime | Thriller

A veteran police detective is assigned to a murder case that takes a serious toll on her personal life.

Director: Cynthia Mort
Stars: Olga Kurylenko
Director: Leo Zhang
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, José Garcia, Olivier Rabourdin
Drama

A woman's relationships with others is hampered by the abuse she suffered when she was young.

Director: Benoît Philippon
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Emir Kusturica, Grégory Fitoussi
Thriller

Plot unknown. Described as a Hitchcockian techno-thriller.

Director: Pierre Morel
Stars: Claes Bang
Horror | Thriller

A psychological mystery thriller in the vein of Misery or The Shining, DUELO tells the story of Irina (Kurylenko), a famous actress, who has recently suffered a great loss when her fiancé ... See full summary »

Directors: Giuseppe Ferlito, Jordi Mollà
Stars: Olga Kurylenko, Jordi Mollà
Horror

A young girl finds solace in her artist father and the ghost of her dead mother.

Director: William Brent Bell
Stars: Brian Cox, Madeline Brewer, Rupert Friend
Comedy | Drama
Director: Aoife Crehan
Stars: Brian Cox, Michiel Huisman, Colm Meaney
Edit

Cast

Cast overview, first billed only:
Claes Bang ... Will
Olga Kurylenko ... Rosalind
Brian Cox ... Milton
Assaad Bouab ... Pierre Laurent
Alice Krige ... Vivian
Litiana Biutanaseva Litiana Biutanaseva ... Florence
Lilibet Biutanaseva Lilibet Biutanaseva ... Harriet
Shalisha James-Davis Shalisha James-Davis ... Candy
Maroussia Frank ... Lena
Caroline Goodall ... Marcia
Hannah van der Westhuysen Hannah van der Westhuysen ... Becca
Duncan Duff ... Curator
Gijs Scholten van Aschat ... Dr. Müller
Agni Scott ... Dr. Zervou
Laurent C. Lucas ... French Cop
Edit

Storyline

Will believes his wife Rosalind is innocent of their son's suspected murder, only to discover the devastating truth behind her past links her to another unsolved crime.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis

Genres:

Thriller

Edit

Details

Country:

UK

Language:

English | French | Italian

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs

Color:

Color
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial



Recently Viewed