Big Hero 6: The Series (TV Series 2017– ) - TV schedule Poster

TV Schedule

Mon, Sep 23 2:30 AM DXD (078) Prey Date (S2, Ep3)
Mon, Sep 23 9:00 AM DXD (078) Fred's Bro-Tillion (S1, Ep4)
Mon, Sep 23 9:30 AM DXD (078) Something's Fishy (S2, Ep4)
Tue, Sep 24 2:30 AM DXD (078) Internabout (S2, Ep1)
Tue, Sep 24 9:00 AM DXD (078) Mini-Max (S1, Ep16)
Tue, Sep 24 9:30 AM DXD (078) Nega-Globby (S2, Ep5)
Wed, Sep 25 2:30 AM DXD (078) Seventh Wheel (S2, Ep2)
Wed, Sep 25 9:00 AM DXD (078) Food Fight (S1, Ep5)
Wed, Sep 25 9:30 AM DXD (078) Internabout (S2, Ep1)
Thu, Sep 26 2:30 AM DXD (078) Prey Date (S2, Ep3)
Thu, Sep 26 9:00 AM DXD (078) Seventh Wheel (S2, Ep2)
Thu, Sep 26 9:30 AM DXD (078) Lie Detector (S2, Ep10)
Fri, Sep 27 2:30 AM DXD (078) Something's Fishy (S2, Ep4)
Fri, Sep 27 9:00 AM DXD (078) Something's Fishy (S2, Ep4)
Fri, Sep 27 9:30 AM DXD (078) The Fate of the Roommates (S2, Ep6)
Sat, Sep 28 2:30 AM DXD (078) The Fate of the Roommates (S2, Ep6)
Sat, Sep 28 11:00 PM DXD (078) Internabout (S2, Ep1)
Sat, Sep 28 11:30 PM DXD (078) Lie Detector (S2, Ep10)
Sun, Sep 29 2:30 AM DXD (078) Nega-Globby (S2, Ep5)
Mon, Sep 30 2:30 AM DXD (078) Muira-Horror! (S2, Ep7)
Mon, Sep 30 9:00 AM DXD (078) Obake Yashiki (S1, Ep21)
Mon, Sep 30 9:30 AM DXD (078) Something Fluffy (S2, Ep8)
Tue, Oct 01 2:30 AM DXD (078) Seventh Wheel (S2, Ep2)
Tue, Oct 01 9:00 AM DXD (078) City of Monsters: Part I (S2, Ep12)
Wed, Oct 02 2:30 AM DXD (078) Big Hero 6: Baymax Returns (S1, Ep1)
Wed, Oct 02 9:00 AM DXD (078) Write Turn Here (S2, Ep11)
Wed, Oct 02 9:30 AM DXD (078) Mini-Maximum Trouble (S2, Ep14)
Thu, Oct 03 9:00 AM DXD (078) The Globby Within (S2, Ep16)
Thu, Oct 03 9:30 AM DXD (078) El Fuego (S2, Ep15)
Fri, Oct 04 2:30 AM DXD (078) Fred's Bro-Tillion (S1, Ep4)
Fri, Oct 04 9:00 AM DXD (078) Lie Detector (S2, Ep10)
Fri, Oct 04 9:30 AM DXD (078) Hardlight (S2, Ep17)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed