Black Widows Poster

(2016– )

Episode List



4 Feb. 2016
Episode #1.1
Three women, a Dane, a Norwegian and a Swede, are suffering in their marriages to cruel or abusive husbands. Together, the three couples take a trip to the cabin belonging to one of the couples, and as the men, who are also business colleagues, depart the dock for a fishing trip, their boat explodes as their wives look on. A detective assigned to the case follows the women back home, where the three now merrier widows make a stunning discovery. Meanwhile, another colleague of the victims menaces the wives.
11 Feb. 2016
Episode #1.2
The widows clean the house for bomb traces before the police arrive. Charlotte, the CEO of MEDICO, gets the news of the explosion. Unfortunately Rami was not on board, and is still alive. Jesper hides at a dodgy bar at the harbor while he tried to figure out what to do next. Kira is surprised when Alex has moved in after inheriting half her house.
18 Feb. 2016
Episode #1.3
When prime suspect Rami is found dead, the investigation takes a turn into a bigger crime story with murder, blackmail, and illegal trade.
25 Feb. 2016
Episode #1.4
Rebecka, Johanne, and Kira's friendship is tested when Jesper turns out to be alive and Kira starts having an affair with Espen.
3 Mar. 2016
Episode #1.5
Jesper believes his shady business dealings are the cause of his attempted murder and reveals himself to Rebecka. Meanwhile, the women learn more about PharmaTeca.
10 Mar. 2016
Episode #1.6
Johanne prepares for a meeting with PharmaTeca, but Rebecka rushes to stop her.
17 Mar. 2016
Episode #1.7
An act of kindness brings Espen and Johanne closer together, while Rebecka pulls away from Stefan after Jesper's return.
24 Mar. 2016
Episode #1.8
Detective Inspector Wesselo's persistence in the investigation saves a life. Meanwhile, PharmaTeca does everything in their power to keep the police blind to their operations.

 2016  2017  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed