Neon Joe, Werewolf Hunter Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Dec. 2015
Made Ya Look
After Paul Rudd is murdered by a werewolf, the mayor of Garrity reluctantly hires Neon Joe.
8 Dec. 2015
Neon Nights
When Cleve attempts suicide, Neon Joe plots to make him think he is a hero.
9 Dec. 2015
Bark Bark Yum Yum
Neon Joe helps the sheriff get a date.
10 Dec. 2015
Dignity Cap
Joe rethinks his new best friend decision when Sonny tells him the towns people are all aliens.
11 Dec. 2015
Not Earth China
The final showdown between Neon Joe and the Cybots.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed