The Greatest Adventure: Stories from the Bible Poster

Episode List



5 Jan. 1986
Queen Esther
The trio find themselves in Persia in the citadel of Susa ruled by King Xerxes. There they befriend Esther and her Cousin Mordecai in time when the King is in search of a new Queen.
12 Jan. 1986
The trio find themselves in Israel at the ancient port of Joppa. There they meet the Prophet Jonah who is writing his great experiences for the Bible.
19 Jan. 1986
The Nativity
The trio find themselves in Judea where first they journey to Jerusalem where they hear of the coming of Jesus Christ then they travel to Bethlehem to witness the Nativity themselves.
26 Jan. 1986
The Miracles of Jesus
The trio find themselves in the land of Canaan where they meet Benjamin. Together they journey to all the places Jesus visited and he tells them of all the miracles he performed.
2 Feb. 1986
The Easter Story
The trio find themselves in the garden of Gethsemane outside the city of Jerusalem. There they meet Mark who is writing his Gospel, then he tell's them story Jesus's life there then to his betrayal and resurrection.

« 1985 |  1986 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed