Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Solveig Kloppen Solveig Kloppen ... Herself - Host
Ingrid Gjessing Linhave Ingrid Gjessing Linhave ... Herself - Host
Jan Fredrik Karlsen Jan Fredrik Karlsen ... Himself - Judge
Douglas Carr Douglas Carr ... Himself - Judge
Anneli Drecker Anneli Drecker ... Herself - Judge
Thomas Strzelecki Thomas Strzelecki ... Himself - Judge
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Margaret Berger Margaret Berger ... Herself
Maren Flotve Birkeland Maren Flotve Birkeland ... Herself
Sandra Lyng Haugen Sandra Lyng Haugen ... Herself
Maria Haukaas Mittet Maria Haukaas Mittet ... Herself (as Maria Haukaas Storeng)
Håkon Njøten Håkon Njøten ... Himself
Susanne Birgitte Nordbøe Susanne Birgitte Nordbøe ... Herself
Kjartan Salvesen Kjartan Salvesen ... Himself
Trung Tuan Tong Trung Tuan Tong ... Himself

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed