Ice Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

11 Apr. 2018
Heart of Darkness
On the run from the cartel, Jake and Freddy are saved by one of the Venezuelan miners and his family -but when the cartel learns where they are, Jake & Freddy's presence jeopardizes the entire family.
25 Apr. 2018
Rendezvous with Death
While Freddy attempts to cut the Anastasia Diamond, Jake faces down the Chinese Triad in order to earn their buy-in for theprestigious Diamond Expo in South Africa.
9 May 2018
Two Ounces
An armed robbery at Ava's house leads to a momentary truce between Jake, Ava and Cam. Freddy finishes the Anastasia Diamond, and Jake goes to Tessa for help.
30 May 2018
It All Comes to This
Lady Rah has put a bounty on Jake's head, and the brothers must retrieve the Anastasia from its hiding place and run for their lives. Willow and Ava face a vengeful Alexi, and Cam finally avenges Malcolm's death.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed