Casual Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Oct. 2015
Newly-divorced Valerie and her teenage daughter, Laura, move in with Valerie's younger brother, Alex. A committed bachelor and casual dater, Alex sets Valerie up via his popular dating website.
7 Oct. 2015
Alex hangs out with Valerie's new friend, Leon. Valerie parties with a group of 20-somethings. Laura gets in over her head at a house party.
14 Oct. 2015
Valerie starts house hunting. Alex, in a misguided attempt to get them to stay, decides to adopt a puppy only to realize that they're more work than he expected.
21 Oct. 2015
Valerie breaks Alex's rules on casual sex. Alex is interviewed about his dating website. Laura takes things up a notch with an older man.
28 Oct. 2015
The Siblings' Mom shows up creating chaos and conflict, and oddly enough clarity. Each member of the household has a different interaction.
4 Nov. 2015
Alex's secret profile gets its first real match. Laura bonds with Michael after her sex tape goes viral at school. Valerie gets closure with her ex-husband.
11 Nov. 2015
Alex and Emmy have a foursome. Laura discovers Valerie as been seeing Michael and moves out.
18 Nov. 2015
Laura, now living at her father's house, invites her dad's girlfriend and her estranged grandparents to Thanksgiving dinner. The night ends with hurt feelings, slammed doors and broken dishes.
25 Nov. 2015
Tensions run high at Dawn and Charles' rehearsal dinner. Laura attends an art exhibition. A discovery shocks Alex to his core.
2 Dec. 2015
Alex leans on Leon for emotional support. Laura contemplates a new life. Valerie, Alex, and Emmy reach an impasse.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed