LoliRock Poster

(2014– )

Episode List



18 Oct. 2014
To Find a Princess
Teen Iris joins a pop music group and discovers that she and her band-mates are actually super-powered princesses from another world.
18 Oct. 2014
Flower Power
Iris uses magic to grow a rose for a flower show, sparking a showdown between the princesses and Mephisto, Praxina and a giant enchanted snumple.
23 Oct. 2014
Be Mine
When Iris' magic backfires and bewitches her with a love charm, only a kiss from Nathaniel can break the spell.
1 Nov. 2014
The Birthday
A mysterious music box gives Iris strange dreams, including the location of an oracle gem. Should she skip her aunt's birthday party to retrieve it?
8 Nov. 2014
Sing for Me
When Mephisto and Praxina steal their voices, the princesses must stop them from sending the voices to Gramorr, who wants to use them as a weapon.
15 Nov. 2014
The princesses go after Praxina and Mephisto after they take Talia's magical medallion, an amulet that can reveal the location of her missing family.
22 Nov. 2014
While helping a boy search an underwater shipwreck for long-lost family jewels, Iris, Talia and Auriana do battle with a sea monster sent by Gramorr.
29 Nov. 2014
Talia and Kyle Sitting in a Tree
When cute Kyle takes a shine to Talia, she rebuffs his attention. But before long, she discovers there's more to this boy than meets the eye.
6 Dec. 2014
A Promise Is a Promise
The girls discover an oracle gem on display in a museum. But to get it, they must take on Mephisto, Praxina and a vicious dinosaur skeleton.
13 Dec. 2014
Lucky Star
Performing at a lonesome movie star's house party, the princesses confront Mephisto and Praxina and help their celebrity host make some true friends.
13 Nov. 2014
Camp Princess
When the girls accompany a timid camper who wants to sleep overnight in the woods, Praxina and Mephisto attack with magic beasts from a totem pole.

 2014  2015  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed