Minecraft: Story Mode - A Telltale Games Series (Video Game 2015) - Plot Summary Poster


Showing all 4 items
Jump to:


  • Jesse and his/her friends must seek out a group of warriors called, The Order of the Stone, in order to save their world from total destruction.

  • Jesse and his/her group of friends who slayed the Ender Dragon. When they are at EnderCon, they discover something weird... and dreadful. They must set out on a journey to find The Order of the Stone if they are able to save their world from oblivion.

  • Jesse and his/her friends set out to EnderCon a building competition to find out something awful. They set out on an adventure to find out secrets and try to find The Order Of The Stone to destroy a monster before it destroys them and their world.

  • Jesse, Axel, and Olivia just wanted to win the building competition at Endercon. But in doing so, they stumbled across something horrible, and they might be the only ones who can stop it! Someone has created a monster- a Wither Storm- using the power of the dreaded command block. Jesse and his/her friends must seek out help from a legendary group of heroes called The Order Of The Stone. Jesse must go on a perilous journey to some of the craziest places in the world like The End and The Farlands. And even after completing their mission, there are many more worlds in need of their help, like a city in the sky where building is forbidden, a grand mansion with a murderer on the loose, a town in the Mesa where artificial intelligence has taken over everything and everyone, and a series of gladiatorial games that result in deadly outcomes...


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed