(2013– )

Episode List



25 Apr. 2013
La Patanegra De Mariana
Raulito needs to get in time to one of his stand up comedy shows, and Raúl tries to reconnect with an old friend, while the both of them accidentally run over a new dealer, called "Patanegra".


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed