Of Her I Dream (2015) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Katharina Gellein Viken ... (as Katarina Gellin) (attached)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Katharina Gellein Viken ... (writer) (as Katarina Gellin)


Amrita Acharia ... Sharza
Marit Andreassen Marit Andreassen ... Anne
Trond Peter Stamsø Munch Trond Peter Stamsø Munch ... Terje
Katharina Gellein Viken Katharina Gellein Viken ... Freya (as Katarina Gellin)

Produced by 

James Barrett ... co-producer
Ole Andreas Grøntvedt ... associate producer
Katharina Gellein Viken ... producer
Nathanael Wiseman ... executive producer / producer

Music by 

Jofre Belles Alsina

Cinematography by 

Ole Andreas Grøntvedt

Film Editing by 

Anders Lyster

Production Design by 

Monica Sogn

Makeup Department 

Tone Cecilie Lien Aarmo ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Vivian Richmond ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Eirik Halsen ... sound recordist
Arran Mahoney ... sound editor
Audun Melbye ... boom operator
Helen Miles ... additional adr recording

Visual Effects by 

Sindre Hammersbøen ... digital effects / visual effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Oskar Dahlsbakken ... assistant camera
Solveig Hagelund ... gaffer
Kenneth Lien Aarmo ... best boy

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Wenche Sundby ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Liam M. Hill ... color grader

Music Department 

Jofre Belles Alsina ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed