The Son Poster


Episode List


Season 2

27 Apr. 2019
Young Eli leads a daring Comanche raid into Mexico in 1852, in 1915, the McCullough family confronts a threat to their growing oil business.
4 May 2019
Ten Dollars and a Plucked Goose
After a devastating attack, Young Eli must help the Comanches regroup in 1852; in 1915, Pete's return causes fractures in the McCullough family.
8 May 2019
The Blind Tiger
Young Eli's Comanches must survive a dangerous journey in 1852; in 1915, Eli and Pete are forced to work together to deal with a new enemy.
18 May 2019
Scalped a Dog
A new danger reveals old wounds in Young Eli's tribe in 1852. In 1916, Eli and Phineas try to fight off Standard Oil as Maria Garcia returns.
25 May 2019
Hot Oil
In 1852, Young Eli is forced to hide a deadly secret; in 1916, Maria's return brings devastating consequences for the McCulloughs' oil business.
1 Jun. 2019
The Blue Light
Young Eli must protect Ingrid in 1852. In 1916, a new attack from Standard Oil forces the McCullough family to come together.
8 Jun. 2019
Somebody Get a Shovel
The Comanches go to war in 1852. In 1916, the McCulloughs' fight with Standard Oil reaches a breaking point. Eli takes a scalp.
15 Jun. 2019
All Their Guilty Stains
Young Eli's Comanche band are forced to survive on their own in 1852. In 1916, the McCulloughs search for Maria while Jeannie discovers a devastating secret.
22 Jun. 2019
The Bear
Young Eli's tribe encounters soldiers that make an unexpected offer in 1852. In 1916, Pete makes a decision that could tear the family apart.
29 Jun. 2019
Young Eli is forced into a life-changing decision in 1852. In 1916, Eli wages a final war with Standard Oil, forcing a confrontation with Pete.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed