The Adventures of Puss in Boots Poster

Episode List


Season 2

11 Dec. 2015
Puss promises to kill a dragon that is scaring towns close by. But when he meets it face to face, he changes his plans.
11 Dec. 2015
While Puss and his best friend, Jack Sprat, look for treasure underground, they find an odd kingdom.
11 Dec. 2015
To prove he is a ladies' hero, Puss saves a mermaid from a thief who quickly falls in love with him - and becomes a big problem.
11 Dec. 2015
Puss gets scared when angry bees invade the town, so he calls on the Piper, who has helpful powers.
11 Dec. 2015
While Puss trains the orphans to work as a team to protect San Lorenzo, a villain comes to town and kidnaps him.
11 Dec. 2015
Puss tries to bring back the magic spell that protects the town. But he makes a mistake, and wacky things happen in a shop.
11 Dec. 2015
While Puss looks for items missing from the treasure house, he gets help from the Scimitar, an evil sword.
11 Dec. 2015
An angry thunder god demands to be let into the treasure house -- or he will destroy San Lorenzo.
11 Dec. 2015
The Mole King's treasure is missing, and he won't give it up unless Puss helps him get his ex-girlfriend back.
11 Dec. 2015
Puss fights the Duchess for an object that can help him bring back the magic spell that protects the town.
11 Dec. 2015
Puss sneaks back into town so he can get rid of someone who is pretending to protect San Lorenzo.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed