The Adventures of Puss in Boots Poster

Episode List


Season 6

26 Jan. 2018
Save the Town
After blocking the way to the Netherworld, Puss and company return to San Lorenzo to find a town that's greatly changed -- with a new man in charge!
26 Jan. 2018
Save the Cat
Puss rallies the San Lorenzans to save their town before El Moco blows it to bits. But building an army requires Puss to swallow his pride.
26 Jan. 2018
Lost and Foundlings
The orphans compete in a high-stakes contest at the Duchess's command. A strange rumbling shakes things up in San Lorenzo.
26 Jan. 2018
The Scarlet Panther
A notorious loan shark shows up in San Lorenzo and insists that Puss's boots belong to him. But without them, Puss just isn't the same.
26 Jan. 2018
Pajuna Serves Spirits
It began as a harmless parlor trick. But when Pajuna summons ghosts from the other side, vengeful spirits start taking over the townsfolk.
26 Jan. 2018
One Last Jobs
Assuming it'll be easy, Puss offers to run the Cow and Moone for Pajuna while she's off on an adventure with her old pal, Roz.
26 Jan. 2018
Like a Fox
A handsome face stirs up jealousy when famed treasure hunter Guy Fox asks a star-struck Dulcinea to join him on his next adventure.
26 Jan. 2018
Not a Date
Puss and Dulcinea decide to go on a vacation together, though neither of them will admit it's a date. Especially when the whole town comes along.
26 Jan. 2018
Flock the Boat
The townsfolk look to Puss to stop San Lorenzo's earthquakes. But first, a mission to rescue a pirate captain from the island of Doom.
26 Jan. 2018
All Hail, Puss!
When the sky gods grant Puss devine powers to calm the earthquakes, his oversized ego threatens to turn the whole town against him.
26 Jan. 2018
The Moving Finger Writes
With the future of the world at stake, Puss and his friends head to the Forbidden Citadel on a mission to find the Great Mage Sino.
26 Jan. 2018
And, Having Writ, Moves On
The Great Mage Sino reveals the full history of San Lorenzo and the only way to save it, which requires Puss to give up everything.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed