Hap and Leonard Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 3

7 Mar. 2018
The Two-Bear Mambo
Leonard lands himself in jail for burning down his neighbor's crack house. Hap makes a deal with Lt. Hanson: he'll go to Grovetown, a notorious Klan town, to find a missing Florida Grange if Hanson lets Leonard out of jail.
14 Mar. 2018
Ho-Ho Mambo
Hap and Leonard quickly learn that the people of Grovetown are dangerous characters. As they search for Florida, they find out that her client was found hanging from the town bridge.
21 Mar. 2018
T-Bone Mambo
Leonard locates Bacon, a local diner cook, to find out more information about Florida's disappearance. Hap is arrested by Officer Reynolds and taken to meet the local Klan chief, Truman Brown.
28 Mar. 2018
Senorita Mambo
Hap and Leonard flee from the KKK and get lost in a thicket outside Grovetown. They discover Florida's abandoned car and a tape recorder.
4 Apr. 2018
Mambo No. 5
Hap and Leonard escape the Thicket and return to Grovetown more determined than ever to find Florida. However, before they can call Charlie for back up, Truman Brown's gang arrives, outnumbering and overpowering them.
11 Apr. 2018
Monsoon Mambo
Hap reconciles with Leonard after finding a new clue about Florida's location. The duo hatches a plan to return to Grovetown but are surprised when Officer Reynolds shows up with the FBI.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed