Post It (2014) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Michael Evans

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Michael Evans


Deana Deatherage ... Clara
Michael Evans Michael Evans ... Elroy
Joe Greer Joe Greer ... Bearded Man

Produced by 

Tom Hinueber ... producer
Shun Otsubo ... producer

Music by 

Corey Surratt

Cinematography by 

Ryan Galvan

Film Editing by 

Michael Evans

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Shun Otsubo ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Louis Hardy ... boom operator
Jimi Nobu ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jared Puetz ... grip
Steven Trontz ... assistant camera
Stephanie Watman ... assistant camera / camera operator

Script and Continuity Department 

Ngan Ha ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed