Morgan Spurlock Inside Man Poster


CINE Competition 2015

CINE Golden Eagle Award for Professional Media
Nonfiction Content

Critics' Choice Documentary Awards 2016

Critics' Choice Documentary Award
Best Ongoing Documentary Series

International Documentary Association 2015

IDA Award
Best Episodic Series
Jeremy Chilnick
Matthew Galkin
Morgan Spurlock

International Documentary Association 2014

IDA Award
Best Episodic Series
Morgan Spurlock (executive producer)
Jeremy Chilnick (executive producer)
Matthew Galkin (executive producer)

International Documentary Association 2013

IDA Award
Best Limited Series
Kristen Vaurio (producer)
Lisa Kalikow (producer)
Shannon Gibson (producer)
Suzanne Hillinger (producer)
Lara Benario (producer)
Jeremy Chilnick (writer/executive producer)
Morgan Spurlock (writer/executive producer)
Matthew Galkin (executive producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed