Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Edd Hall ... Self - Announcer
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Roger Ebert ... Self
Kevin Eubanks ... Self - Musical Director
Jay Leno ... Self - Host
Gene Siskel ... Self
James Spader ... Self - Guest
George Thorogood George Thorogood ... Self

Film Editing by 

Steven B. Ross ... videotape editor

Visual Effects by 

Mac McAlpin ... digital effects artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Kurt Tonnessen ... camera operator

Other crew 

Don Ohlmeyer ... president of NBC West Coast

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed