Ladies of London Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Jun. 2014
My Fair Ladies of London
In the series premiere, "Ladies of London" explores the world of Britain's high society. British natives and American transplants rub shoulders together but must adhere to strict unwritten rules of engagement. Having a title may get you respect but having money does not always give you the highly coveted status quo. True to form, the Brits and Americans may speak the same language but have different ways of interpreting their place in this tightly knit society.
9 Jun. 2014
A Match Made in Tabloid Heaven
While the women recover from the first Polo event of the season, Noelle and her boyfriend Scot grapple with his legal woes and discuss moving back in together. Meanwhile, Caprice hits the tabloid headlines when she reveals a carefully calculated secret. The ladies prepare for the Serpentine Party, the biggest social event of the summer. However, Scot's notorious front-page divorce may prevent Noelle from getting a ticket.
16 Jun. 2014
Red, White and Blue-Blooded
With her latest tabloid headline successes, Caprice basks in the glow of the limelight. Meanwhile, Juliet and Marissa throw a 4th of July party which may end with many of the ladies at odds with each other.
23 Jun. 2014
Mad as a Hatter
Juliet does her best to make amends by hosting a 'hat party' in preparation for the Sandown Horse Races but for some of the ladies, their relationships go from bad to worse. Meanwhile, fashionista Annabelle puts on a runway show and Noelle and Scot hit yet another roadblock in their relationship. Royal friend of the ladies Julie Montagu invites the women to her aristocratic family's Mapperton estate for a weekend of bonding.
30 Jun. 2014
To the Manner Born
The Ladies take a trip to the regal Mapperton estate, home to the Earl and Countess of Sandwich, with the hope of mending the group back together. A weekend full of skeet shooting, croquet, British flower gardens and cream tea in the countryside are a sure mix to make anyone forget their woes, but with this group of ladies, things may suddenly go awry.
7 Jul. 2014
New Allegiances
After Marissa becomes a British citizen, Juliet is unable to accept the change and Marissa grows impatient with her meddling ways. Meanwhile, Annabelle continues her risky training for a charity horse race, all while grappling with third trimester hormones, Caprice takes on a new By Caprice model for a huge photo campaign. In the midst of the chaos, Noelle and Scot finally move in together. Despite her bliss, Noelle finds herself in the cross hairs of Caroline and Caprice's on-going feud.
14 Jul. 2014
I've Been to London to Visit the Queen
While training for an upcoming race, Annabelle becomes bedridden after an unfortunate horse training accident. While on bed rest, she attempts to play peacemaker to Caprice and Caroline in hopes they will make amends. Meanwhile, Caroline decides to throw a dinner party to bring all the girls together, but not before giving Juliet and Noelle a private lesson in British etiquette. Caprice's manners come into question when she arrives late to Caroline's party, however, some very big news may trump her tardiness. Wanting to stay neutral, Noelle tries to navigate both ...
21 Jul. 2014
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Fueled by gossip, Caprice and Caroline's tension ignites at Caroline's dinner party and leaves a big question mark on Noelle's loyalty. After the party, things cool down as Caprice packs up for the States to become a mother, Caroline and Juliet's friendship continues to blossom and Annabelle struggles to recover from her accident. Meanwhile, Marissa waits for the birth of the Royal heir and Noelle is forced to take a side - Team Caroline or Team Caprice.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed