Leatherface (2017) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Leave Me Alone
Written and Performed by Nathaniel Mayer
Courtesy of Westwood Music Group
Working On The Line
Written by Jonny Redmond
Published by In Sync Music {ASCAP)
Courtesy of 5 Alarm Music
Don't Take Me For Granted
Performed by Nancy Barry
Courtesy of Fervor Records Vintage Masters
Gonna Have A Good Time
Written by Cristophe Deschamps, Eric Staczan
Published by Justement Music (SACEM)
Performed by Slackjaw Blues
By arrangement with Shoot The Noise
It's Over
Performed by Patti LaSalle (as Patti MaSalle)
Courtesy of Fervor Records Vintage Masters
Living in Luxury
Written by Nadia Fay & Jay Condiotti
Performed by Girls Love Shoes

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed