Falcón Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Oct. 2012
The Blind Man of Seville
Sevillian detective Falcón investigates the murder of a restaurateur. The case triggers uncomfortable memories for Falcón and he is forced to ask difficult questions about his own late father.
18 Dec. 2012
The Silent and the Damned
Falcón continues his pursuit of a killer who seems to know dark secrets about the Falcón family. As a detective he is searching for the truth, but are there things that are too painful to see?
25 Dec. 2012
The Silent and the Damned Part 1
The brooding and burdened inspector Falcon wades through a string of suicides.
1 Jan. 2013
The Silent and the Damned Part 2
Falcon concludes with family history rearing its ugly and deadly enemies drawing closer.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed