Mistresses Poster

(I) (2013–2016)

Episode List



30 Jun. 2013
Savannah and her husband are faced with fertility issues, and finds herself attracted to a colleague; April becomes convinced that her husband is alive; Karen deals with the ramifications of an affair.
10 Jun. 2013
The Morning After
Karen thinks Savi should hold off on telling Harry about her night with Dominic; April investigates a claim that her late husband, Paul, had another life; Joss befriends a new client (Shannyn Sossamon); Karen agrees to meet with Sam.
17 Jun. 2013
Breaking and Entering
Tensions rise between Savi and Dom; Joss gets an impossible work assignment; the Grey family's dysfunctional orbit continues to pull at Karen.
24 Jun. 2013
A Kiss Is Just a Kiss?
Savi discovers she's pregnant; Joss befriends a real estate client.
1 Jul. 2013
Decisions, Decisions
Savi must hide her pregnancy from Harry as she waits for a paternity test.
8 Jul. 2013
Harry resists Savi's efforts to make things right.
15 Jul. 2013
All In
Hurt that Savi didn't tell her about the pregnancy or affair, Joss moves.
22 Jul. 2013
Savi fights for her marriage, regardless of the baby's paternity.
29 Jul. 2013
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Janet (Jo Beth Williams) visits with big news that causes tension.
19 Aug. 2013
Indecent Proposals
Savi starts to realize things might be over with Harry.
26 Aug. 2013
Full Disclosure
Harry goes to the clinic to find out the results of the paternity test.
2 Sep. 2013
When One Door Closes...
Karen's case comes to a shocking conclusion.
9 Sep. 2013
I Choose You
A birthday road trip takes an unexpected turn; April makes a decision.

 2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed