Ben 10: Omniverse Poster


Episode List


Season 8

3 Nov. 2014
From Hedorium to Eternity
11-year-old Ben, Gwen, and friends go on the adventure of a lifetime in their own backyard.
4 Nov. 2014
Stuck on You
Khyber, aided by a booger-like slime biot named Skurd, attacks Ben and co, but the tables turn when Skurd gloms onto Ben.
5 Nov. 2014
Let's Do the Time War Again
Ben, Skurd, and Rook find themselves caught in an endless time loop as enemies from the future converge on Bellwood.
6 Nov. 2014
Secret of Dos Santos
During Kai's search for the Temple of the Sky, she reluctantly teams up with Ben, Skurd and Rook at the insistence of Kai's grandfather.
7 Nov. 2014
Third Time's a Charm
Charmcaster traps Gwendolyn in Ledgerdomain to exact her revenge once and for all.
10 Nov. 2014
The Final Countdown
Rook and his little Plumbers must defend the Base from a mysterious lockdown.
11 Nov. 2014
Malgax Attacks
Ben finally manages to rid himself of Skurd - just when he needs the Slimebiote most.
12 Nov. 2014
The Most Dangerous Game Show
Ben fights for his wife on an alien reality show.
13 Nov. 2014
The End of an Era
The Time War races towards its dramatic conclusion, with the fate of the entire universe and everything in it since the very beginning of time resting in the hands of Ben 10!
14 Nov. 2014
A New Dawn
The Time War brings Ben, Rook, and George Washington together to battle an alien conqueror.

« Season 7 |  Season 8 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed