Child of the '70s Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 4

1 Mar. 2016
Did You Notice Something, Charlie Brown? The World Didn't Come to an End
In the season 4 premiere, the Perdente family makes a surprise visit, Alfonso finds a new place to live, Francis meets her daughter's new boyfriend, and Nickel finds herself in a terrifying predicament.
9 Mar. 2016
Bonita's Back, Bitches!
KiKi gets a surprise visit, Alfonso makes a major announcement, and Nickel finds out the truth behind her abduction.
16 Mar. 2016
Vickie Lynn
KiKi gets yet another surprise visitor, Larry Lawrence gets a new client, and Nickel's relationship with Harold changes quite a bit. Featuring guest stars Emmy winner Bruce Vilanch, Susan Olsen ("The Brady Bunch") and Randy Jones (the original Cowboy from The Village People).
22 Mar. 2016
The Big Bang
Nickel goes into labor, Carlo wins big, and Frances is exposed in the explosive season 4 finale!

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed