Child of the '70s Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

It Never Rains in Southern California
Carlo Perdente leaves NYC and begins his new life in Los Angeles, working for his 1970s TV idol, the egomaniacal KiKi Lawrence. In episode 1, we meet his new best friend, his new roommate, Bernie Steinberg, and his new hot boyfriend.
3 Jul. 2013
Lonely People
Carlo and Joe further their relationship, KiKi has a nervous breakdown, and we meet the infamous Larry Lawrence.
10 Jul. 2013
I Love You
Carlo has an unhappy encounter with his new agent, Larry Lawrence and the owner of the agency, Nickel; Carlo & Joe's relationship gets more serious; and Carlo meets an interesting member of KiKi's family.
17 Jul. 2013
The Bonita Triangle
KiKi's daughter, Bonita, causes a ton of trouble for Carlo.
24 Jul. 2013
Pop Goes the Question
Carlo & Joe have a huge fight; Larry and Geri help Carlo smooth everything over with KiKi; and Joe asks Carlo a very serious question, which could change his life forever.
31 Jul. 2013
The Wedding
Carlo gets ready for the big day, as his obnoxious Italian family arrives from NYC, and chaos ensues!
7 Aug. 2013
The Wedding Part 2
In the exciting season 2 finale, Carlo tries to make it to his own wedding, James Hunter fears for his life after Anna threatens to kill him, Bonita and Alfonso continue to make fools out of themselves, Nickel and Siobhan have a surprise announcement, and Joe gets the surprise of his life.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed