(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Allen Toussaint, Alvin Tyler & Freddy Friday
Performed by Al Hirt
Hello, Young Lovers
Written by Richard Rodgers & Oscar Hammerstein II
Performed by Bobby Rydell
You Are My Sunshine
Written by Jimmie Davis & Charles Mitchell
Performed by Roberta Sherwood
Be Honest With Me
Written by Fred Rose & Gene Autry
Performed by Roberta Sherwood
(Up a) Lazy River
Written by Hoagy Carmichael & Sidney Arodin
Performed by Roberta Sherwood & Al Hirt

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed