CableACE Awards 1993

Children's Programming Special - 7 and Older
Don Sperling (executive producer)
Leah Wilcox (producer)
Michael Petok (producer)
Alec Sokolow (writer)
John Gonzales (director)

Daytime Emmy Awards 1992

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Program
Don Sperling (executive producer)
Michael Petok (supervising producer)
Terry Ewert (coordinating producer)
David Gavant (producer)
Will Smith (host)
Ahmad Rashad (host)
Willow Bay (host)
Outstanding Achievement in Lighting Direction
Kieran Healy (lighting designer)
Gregory Williams (lighting director)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed