Edit
Three's a Shroud (2012) - Plot Summary Poster

Plot

Showing all 1 items
Jump to:

Summaries

  • A modern British horror anthology in the tradition of Asylum and Tales From the Crypt. A babysitter tells disturbing tales to child in her care as punishment, but little does she know that her life depends on spinning the most horrific stories possible... a trilogy of terror-filled stories, featuring slashers, monsters and ghosts. Stars scream queens Suzi Lorraine, Dani Thompson and Emily Booth.


Synopsis

  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page


Recently Viewed