(TV Mini-Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Wicked Game
Written and Performed by Chris Isaak
Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
Music by Pete Seeger
Performed by The Byrds
Son of a Preacher Man
Written by John Hurley and Ronnie Wilkins
Performed by Dusty Springfield
Wooly Bully
Written by Domingo Samudio
Performed by Sam the Sham and The Pharaohs
Written by Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier and Eddie Holland
Performed by The Supremes

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed