The Problem Solverz (TV Series 2011–2013) Poster

(2011–2013)

User Reviews

Review this title
39 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
Painful To Watch
Rdembek0918 April 2011
It seems as if the creator of this show intentionally decided to make a show that was off-putting. The first and most obvious issue I have with this program is the terrible art work, it seems as if the artists attempt to cause seizures in their viewers with the high amount of strobe effects they use. Also, the voice actors in this show have voices that are so grating it literally gives me a migraine when this is on TV. Alfe, or however you spell it, is the most difficult character to understand, he has no redeeming qualities and is by far the most annoying. The stories in this show are not interesting either, all in all there have been no redeeming qualities to this show so far. It's a shame Cartoon Network decided to end their stellar Monday night line up with this.
28 out of 38 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Cartoon Network's Worst Show In My Opinion!!!!!!!!! Warning: Spoilers
Hello again Today I'm Going to do a review on The Problem Solverz. This show in my Opinion is Cartoon Network's worst show ever. I remember when Cartoon Network was showing promos back in March 2011 and I thought

it looked pretty cool and so I watch the first Episode Called Time Twister which Aired on Monday, April 4, 2011. I liked it so I kept watching it got until it got canceled on Thursday, September 29, 2011. I was sad How ever I realized that this show is awful. The show about three weirdo solving problems. The characters include Alfe, Roba and Horace who are the Problem Solverz. Alfe is a the brown Monster thing Roba is a weirdo robot and Horace is the leader of them. This show has horrible animation, bad voice acting and it's just stupid & it has great Voice Talents like Mark Hamill, Tom Kenny and Grey Delisle as well as James Avery. Bottom Line This Show is Grabage. 1/10
7 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Probably the worst animated TV show ever.
CartoonKing215 June 2011
I've seen many bad cartoon shows. "Fanboy and Chum Chum"; "Sonic X"; "Captain Planet"; "Johnny Test"; "All Grown Up!"; "Ren & Stimpy: Adult Party Cartoon"; "The Buzz on Maggie"; "Yo Yogi"; and "Mad" to name a few. But none of them even come close to the atrocity that is "The Problem Solverz".

The show is about three guys who solve problems. Horace is their bland, one-dimensional, flat, uninteresting, boring leader. Roba is the annoying, ugly, brains of the team. And Alfe is meant to be the comic relief, but instead is just annoying.

The characters aren't the only bad thing about the show. There's also the terrible animation. Everything is way too bright and colorful, the character designs are hideous, and the movements look like puppets. Not that I hate puppetry, I just don't think cartoons should move like that.

Also the show is just boring. The plots are weak, the writing is bland, and the whole show is just uninteresting.

Overall I can't find a redeeming factor about "The Problem Solverz". The animation is ugly, the characters are uninteresting, the writing isn't funny at all, the voice performances are laughable, and it's just a bad show. I can't find a good thing about this show. It's a pain to sit through, and Cartoon Network should've never picked it up. I can't believe this show even aired one episode. It's just awful. I don't recommend anyone to watch it unless you enjoy watching crappy, uninspired, badly-animated, unfunny garbage.

Rating: 1/10 "Horrific"
29 out of 46 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
THIS is what canceled Sym-Bionic Titan?
jediforce104 May 2011
Warning: Spoilers
In the past few years, Cartoon Network has been trying to get on its feet again. After the disastrous CN Real stuff, most of those shows were canceled, and the remaining ones were restricted to one night. There were some good cartoons on like Ben 10, Generator Rex, and so on. Then someone at CN decided to green light this monstrosity known as The Problem Solverz. It centers around 3 friends named Horace, the leader, Roba, the smart one, and Alfe, the comedy relief. They go around and solve "mysteries" (I use that term lightly), and save their town. Now the first thing besides how generic and boring the premise is that this show canceled a way better cartoon, Sym-Bionic Titan. While that show wasn't groundbreaking it had a good story, complex characters, and great action. Instead of a really good cartoon we are instead given this mess. The only reason Titan got canceled was due to poor toy sales. That's right despite the critical acclaim this show canceled SBT all because of bad toy sales. But I digress though, so what's wrong with this show besides a bad premise? Boring and flat characters, appalling humor, and some of the worst artwork and animation I have ever seen. The characters have no personalities to them at all and are boring. Horace is the standard leader who acts so monotone all the time. Roba is not smart at all, and acts stupid a lot, and and is always freaking out. Alfe though is the worst, and all his attempts at humor result in just face palm after face palm. In one episode it kept showing Alfe with his obsession with jean shorts. Is that even funny at all? The problems and mysteries themselves sound decent enough, but are most of them are very predictable. The Problem Solverz themselves can't handle the most simple of problems, and always go to this dog named Tux Dog who always has the answer. As for humor it's just dreadful, and unfunny. Alfe tries to do these funny gags, but they always are so pathetic. The rest is toilet humor that is used too much. I don't mind toilet humor, but this show uses it too much. This show also has some of the brightest and most colorful animation I have ever seen on a show. I don't mind bright colors, but everything in this show is so brightly colored and flashy it makes me sick, and gives me a migraine. If you have a history of seizures than this show should not be viewed by anyone at all. The character designs are also horrible to look at. Horace has huge buggy eyes, Roba looks more like a cardboard box that was cut to look like a robot, and his eyes close vertically, and Alfe looks like Domo on drugs. I don't even know what Alfe is supposed to be at all. The animation is very stiff in this show, and is very choppy. Characters move awkwardly, and move stiffly like they have arthritis. I can only hope this show is scrapped as soon as possible, and CN does not give this show a second season. I honestly do not know why this show ever was allowed to be shown at all. It has no redeeming qualities at all. The stories are bland and unoriginal, the characters are annoying, the humor is wretched, the artwork is way too colorful even for a kids show, and it took over a better show that you could have watched, Sym-Bionic Titan. I want to know what Cartoon Network was hoping to accomplish out of showing this garbage in the first place. It's like they intentionally wanted to anger fans out there.

Final thoughts: Do not see this show, and avoid this show by all means necessary.
18 out of 27 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
This is probably the worst thing I have ever seen in my entire life.
Mr-Dragon6 November 2011
I wish I could give this less than 1. I really do.

But sadly, I am forced to actually give this godawful show at least one star, which may imply that there is even a single good thing about it. Trust me, it really doesn't deserve even that.

Whatever though. Let's talk about this show itself. From the minute this pile of rubbish graces your screen with it's putrid presence, your eyes are subjected to the most horrible torture known to man.

This is like, EYE RAPE: THE ANIMATED SERIES. Have you ever heard of a certain webcomic known as 'Sweet Bro and Hella Jeff'? If you have, you should understand the comparison I'm about to make. Some things, like the aforementioned comic, are meant to be bad. It's part of the humour. But this show has none of that going on. The writing is horrible and bland, the show looks like balls, and half the time, I can't even tell what's going on.

The characters are, for the most part, just as badly done as the rest of the show. Horace is like, every single thing you hate about bland heroes rolled up into one package. Roba is just goddamn weird, but not as bad as Horace.

But Alfe is the worst. He is probably the worst character in anything ever. He's an unintelligible monster that you pretty much want to KILL after the first five minutes.

The only character that I don't totally hate is the dog in a tux. I don't even know why either.

This show sucks.
16 out of 25 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
What the fudge?
crazyboy-3692311 October 2017
The animation is obviously made from flash, but the animators have poor experience.

The background, I can't stand it. The colors just randomly changes(at least not rapidly faster), it looks like someone is taking soo much acid.

I give two thumbs down on this piece of rabbit crap.
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
absolutely terrible
hgwqhge0322 August 2013
so, cartoon network is going to replace ROBOTOMY with a good show right??? WRONG!!! well it cant be worse than out of jimmy's head right? Wrong Again! The following is the worst thing I have ever seen, I am talking about THE PROBLEM SOLVERZ BECAUSE POOR LITERACY IS KEWL The animation is even worse than Adventure Time, and the first show were the fan art is actually better than the actual shows art! The characters are brain dead idiots and the humor is so bad that there is no way possibly it can be worse this show has 3 main characters the most annoying one is Alf he is a pile of... diarrhea? seriously what is that thing?! he was found and raised by Horace and his twin brother Robot This show is so terrible that I would rather watch all the twilight movies and every episode of Out Of Jimmy's Head, The Looney Tunes Show and Dora the Explorer than ever want to watch a single episode of this show EVER AGAIN Believe it or not this show is going to have a second season... CARTOON NETWORK HOW COULD YOU REPLACE ROBOTOMY WITH THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10 out of 15 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Cartoon Network screwed up!
pooterbear16 July 2013
Someone please tell me why in the sweet name of all people did Cartoon Network choose this show? I mean I would rather get the teletubbies on Cartoon Network than have a television show that looks like it was made by drunken unicorns, by the way this show is colored! First off I would like to talk about these characters who all look like something off do Barney and friends. First of there's Horas who is a big eyed freak who is suppose to be the leader who has a really big ego to his job, then there's the robot looking person named Roba who is annoying as all that is mighty and when he talks i feel like ripping my face to the white meat. And last but not least we come to the beauty and the beast reject named Alfe who is suppose to be the funny part of the episode but its really corny. The way this show is colored it causes seizures and most likely that will occur to someone if they watch this which is probably one reason why this show isn't on anymore, another reason is the fact this show sucks period and has no specific plot! (If you watch this.....you better have insurance!)
7 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
I want to throw up just by looking at this
saraaorabi11 February 2019
First off the animation is creepy. Second off the plots aren't good. Third of all it looks like some youtube parody. I'm glad that show got cancelled. It was weird and I hate to say this but I'd rather watch fanboy and chum chum and teen titans go.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Why is everything so ugly
WeAreLive17 November 2017
This is definitely the worst show I have ever seen in animation, voice acting everything.

How on earth did this show get made in the first place it is just horrible to watch.

Everything including the characters and animation are so ugly to look at because there mouths and eyes are big and look like as if they are going to fall off their actual bodies. As a matter of fact, the show has too many bright colors which can hurt your eyes so badly and the can make you vomit.

In fact, the voice for Alfe the dog sounds like if the voice actor is getting choked and the design looks like a coffee bean in a bears body?

There is no story here either I don't think I have seen bad animation ever since Psyko Ferret, Uncle Grandpa, Pig Goat Banana or Secret Mountain Fort Awesome.

Apparently, this show is the reason why Sym Bionic Titan (Which I have only started watching and I will review after when I have finished it) got canceled in the first place. If this is true then Cartoon Network has made a massive mistake.

If you have visual impairment or have eye problems just stay far away from this show.

I am glad this show got canceled. In fact, I had to watch Sym Bionic Titan and Ao Haru Ride to recover from this show.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
This is beyond awful, it's an eyesore!
ultramatt2000-124 July 2011
Welcome to another "Matthew Rants".

Remember shows like DEXTER'S LABORATORY, POWERPUFF GIRLS, COURAGE THE COWARDLY DOG, JOHNNY BRAVO and COW CHICKEN were hilarious and delightful to watch? Yeah those were the days. These characters were fun to watch draw easily. Nowadays, they shows that are violent, to messed up and unbearable to watch. I agree with the viewers who bashed this show. It is painful to watch. It is a complete eye-sore. It was Master Shake who said, "Would it kill you to think outside the box?" Take a look at MATT'S MONSTERS, a cartoon from France, from the creator of ROBOTBOY. It is funny and delightful to watch, just like the good old days. GAWAYN, again, another cartoon made in the same country and creator. It is funny as hell and fun to watch! Please stay away from this show, I'd recommend TUFF PUPPY.
10 out of 19 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
Ahhh!!! My eyes!!!
caidenw-3705010 December 2016
This show at least has good plots, but my gosh! The animation will give you a freaking seizure! This show is LSD on an LCD TV! The movement of everything is awful! Everything is ugly in this show!

One of the main characters is supposed to be a giant anteater...That looks NOTHING like a giant anteater!!!

This is one of the many cartoons of the decade of 2010 that look like they're on LSD. Don't watch this show if you don't want your brain to turn into a rainbow-colored puddle of LSD. It actually feels like out of all the LSD-induced cartoons of this decade, this one is the worst. Watch one of the great cartoons of the decade instead of this show!
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
What is this?
sidesniper22 September 2016
I've seen terrible movies, TV shows, animations/cartoons but I've never thought that things could get worse. Guess what? I was wrong. I never thought I would walk out of my music room to see this abomination on the TV. I thought I had a seizure when I saw it. If anything, it is more terrifying than it is "kid friendly". Normally not many abnormal shows are broadcasted on any channel until now. I literally stopped practising a song to type this. I'm confused by the true purpose of the show. I understand by the title of the show on "what" is supposed to be happening. However, I don't see it happening nor "why" it is happening. I felt like I was on an acid trip from a hybrid of colours when I saw what was happening. If I'm scarred from this show (and I only had a glimpse), I'm pretty sure a kid will become sleep deprived from this.
3 out of 4 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
The worst CN show that I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!!
kumargopinath25 September 2013
This show is so damn stupid and so damn non sensical.Everything about this show is freakin' TERRIBLE!!!All of the characters are practically pieces of dog poop(yes,ALL of them)and have no personality whatsover.The animation is beyond horrendous and would probably give some people seizures.The voice acting is also bad.The premise of the show is also really terrible and really random - it's about two twin gorillas giving life to some piece of crap and teaching it to solve problems(At least that's what I THINK the premise is about).How,just,HOW!!!!Even adventure time and gumball makes more sense than this show.As for plots - they are either clichéd or non existent(mostly non existent). So bottom line:the problem solverz is just another show that proves that the new executives at cartoon network don't care about children's mental health.Even Ben 10 ultimate alien and secret mountain fort awesome(which are two other crappy CN shows) are both 100x better than this piece of sh**.If IMDb.com would let me,I would give this show a -infinity.Yes,it's THAT bad.Stay away from this show at all costs.
5 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Oh. God. No.
anthony-rigoni3 November 2012
Warning: Spoilers
"Fanboy and Chum-Chum", "Fish Hooks", "Johnny Test", "The Fairly Odd Parents", "Annoying Orange" and the later seasons of "Spongebob Squarepants" are the worst cartoon shows I have ever seen. Unfortunately, those cartoons are the icing on the s--- cake compared to the Problem Solverz.

First of all, I may be no English teacher, but you don't spell "solvers" with a "z". Second of all, look at the character design! How hideous can these characters get?!! Third, the animation looks like a rejected Nintendo 64 video game(It's Superman 64 all over again!!!). The acting is horrible. Absolutely horrible. John Di Maggio, what are you doing in this piece of s--- cartoon series? You provided the voice of Niblet in the 2010 version of the Pound Puppies TV Series and Bender in Futurama, for god's sake! Was everybody at Futurama so jealous of you that they forced you to voice the narrator in this garbage? Hang me! Somebody hang me(Actually, I don't mean that literally, so don't).

Overall: The title is failing in grammar, the characters look like they are stoned, the animation looks like it's done by people who have Schizophrenia, and the acting is so bad, this show would make "Barney's Great Adventure" look like "The Shawshank Redemption"!
5 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
7/10
Better than the 2.3 starts it has currently...
faithlmartin24 August 2013
I'll start off by saying this show is not for everyone. It can be very off-putting visually. It probably belongs on Adult Swim rather than Cartoon Network, if that helps describe the audience this show is trying to reach. It actually was proposed to Adult Swim but they decided to retool it as a children's show instead. I don't completely understand that decision. That being said, I like it a lot. If you're a fan of shows like Wonder Showzen or Superjail!, you'll enjoy it. Sometimes the visuals, like I mentioned earlier, can be distracting, but the storyline and the dialogue is not difficult to follow. PFFR produced the pilot of this show, and if you are familiar with their work, you will get what this show is like and why it is like this. It's definitely not as bad as the overall rating says. Again, not for everyone, but it doesn't suck.
7 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
Abominable, and along with Johnny Test and Uncle Grandpa one of Cartoon Network's all-time worst
TheLittleSongbird20 June 2015
Cartoon Network were responsible for some great childhood favourites that I still hold with fondness today(i.e. Dexter's Laboratory), but they have gone downhill in recent years, with some strong hits(i.e. Young Justice) and also some even stronger misses. Of which, along with Johnny Test and Uncle Grandpa, The Problem Solverz is one of the worst.

The animation and the writing are my two biggest issues with The Problem Solverz. Regarding the animation, the colours in this show are so bright and garish, and never with any shades or subtlety, that it was truly nauseating, while the characters are hideous especially Horace, the backgrounds are incredibly sloppy and haphazard-looking in detail and the overuse of flash is further assault on the senses(as horrible as this sounds epileptics, speaking as one, should beware watching this show). The writing is all over the place, with crude unfunny humour that is far too heavy on the toilet humour, and it all feels obnoxiously stupid, uncomfortably awkward(it probably was always meant to be awkward, but to this degree?) and random. It's constantly low on wit, emotions are always forced and like Uncle Grandpa it's weird and bizarre but not always with much reason to be. Target audience is constantly in question, because The Problem Solverz's constantly chaotic feel will see kids finding it too hard to take, and that it's embarrassingly juvenile and lacks any kind of edge or smart writing will irritate adults.

Don't expect better from the story lines either, the episodes are not that long- less than a quarter of an hour each- but judging from how thin and leading-to-nowhere the story lines are in execution they already feel stretched, as well as incredibly contrived, predictable and rushed. If you are looking for any fun or emotional resonance either, look elsewhere, as neither can be found here, sometimes you are even question what is the point. The characters are impossible to engage with, they are very irritating and act like bumbling idiots, with Alfe's belly-aching making one want to scream shut up at the screen. In no way do they live up to the show's title either, instead of solving problems they often cause them. The music is bombastic, dizzying and forgettable at best and the theme tune while not as annoying as the theme tunes for Johnny Test and Ben 10: Omniverse is certainly not something that will be remembered for a long time either. The voice acting is poor, John DiMaggio tries but Kyle Kaplan and Ben Jones are both obnoxious and dull and talents like George Takei and James Avery are wasted on terrible writing.

Overall, an abomination of a show and one of Cartoon Network's all-time worst. 1/10 Bethany Cox
4 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
3/10
For what it does, it does well however there are too many things it fails to deliver for it to merit as a good show
dhochoy29 November 2011
Warning: Spoilers
Problem Solverz has become, without a doubt, one of the most controversial cartoons that has graced the television screen for years, for reasons XY, & Z. Cartoon Network hasn't aired a show so hated since Out of Jimmy's Head. I'm going to be neutral, and try not to write a biased, hate-filled review that does it no justice.

---Story--- This show is about a "unique" detective group(Horace, Roba, and Alfe) who solve problems bizarre beyond comprehension, and that's all there is to it but that's not to stay it fails to deliver what it tries to achieve, Problem Solverz is one of the most bizarre shows I've ever seen, the show is full of meta references, and the plot lines are unimaginably crazy, however it's still not enough, there is hardly any subtly, and it's like the show is trying to prove itself that it's crazy just for the sake of being crazy. I mean, two of Cartoon Network's current most popular shows(Regular Show, and Adventure Time) are surreal, and have relatively simple plot lines as well but they lead to shows with deeper meaning behind it all. Sadly with Problem Solverz, it's a very shallow experience, and that's not a good thing.

---Animation--- The animation in Problem Solverz does a fine job at complementing the surreal style of the show, there are visual gags all over the place, and the show has video game-like feel to it all. That aside, the general animation is........well, sh!t. It's far too flashy, there are many errors, the character designs are repulsive(Horace being the biggest offender by far), it also doesn't help that the animation is really choppy, stiff, and cheap.

---Sound--- This is the strong point of the show, the voice-acting well accompanies the character's personalities(of lack thereof), and makes them seem alive. The soundtrack is a mix of techno, video game-like music, I honestly think they blend well into the show(given it's crazy storytelling, and video game-like animation), and they're pretty catchy.

---Character--- With a show that has a lame plot, and crummy animation, it'd at least make up by having memorable characters but unfortunately, this is not the case with Problem Solverz, the character are just done-to-death character clichés. Horace is the calm, cool collective leader of the group, Roba is the "smart" weakling, and Alfe is the impulsive, comic relief character. There is little to no character development, and there is nothing to make them even stand out from the pack, except that they're really crazy.

---Overrall--- Problem Solverz is good for what it is supposed to be; it's surreal to the MAX, and leaves an impression, however there are too many hiccups in where it's supposed to deliver beyond that. Ben Jones seems to favor style over substance. The show should only be watched by big surreal humor fanatics.
5 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
AWFUL with Caps Lock
doritofangd7 June 2018
1) The character designs are abysmal. Chop Socky Chooks character designs looked better. 2) Godawful animation that makes Teen Titans Go look like a masterpiece. 3) Way too bright colors 4) Annoying characters 5) It got a second season. What's good about it? 1) It's quite original.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
What a God-Awful Show that was S#*T!
fishielemondude12 March 2017
Okay, I know Cartoon Network ended up getting new shows as a disaster goes to Trending and Popularity, please for the love of F#@king god please no more new shows for using it as a year that was garbage! make new shows to find a better fresh idea. So in 2010 they aired a pilot on Adult Swim, but the guy somehow ended up moving to Cartoon Network and it turns into a disaster! so you see when it comes to Cartoons and Animation history, It's the Internet and TV shows and movies how people are really smart and make things normal and immature, not shows that are making me gonna Torture like Teen Titans Go, Fanboy and Chum Chum, Uncle Grandpa, Planet Sheen, Breadwinners and etc. Alfe looks like a dead meat d*ck S**t monster, Roba is acting weird and stupid for his costume and his robot voice that doesn't sound like a robot inside his body, Horace had like ugly down syndrome and uncanny face motions. So Bad and it's crap and I can tell it haunts me for my nightmares, The Animation had bland atrocious poorly Flash cartoon, The character's are awful, the voice acting is S#*t, the plot is bad and even creepy on LSD.

Why the F*@k does it have too many bright colors, why is it a good idea on CN, why is it now appealing to Targeting to the audience. My God, this is why Cartoon Network end this show quickly in 2011 and 2013.

Animation 0/10

Characters 0/10

Background !!!0!!!! so many F**king Seizure backgrounds

Plot -100/10

I hope Cartoon Network will make it better for getting fresh ratings.

because CN made a mistake
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
OW.
chrisminutolo9 July 2019
If you're prone to have seizures, don't even bother. You're not missing anything... just flashing lights for 10 minutes straight.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
MY EYES!!!!
hsp-548682 July 2019
Warning: Spoilers
This show absolutely burns my eyes!!! The animation is hideous, with every character looking poorly drawn, the voice acting is...mediocre, I guess... but what I really can't stand is the colors!!! OH MY GOD THE COLORS. THEY ARE SO BRIGHT THAT THEY COULD GIVE SOMEONE A SEIZURE OR POSSIBLY BURN SOMEONE'S EYES OUT OR GET A MIGRAINE!!!! Why was this made????!!!! THIS SHOW IS EQUIVALENT TO THAT POKEMON EPISODE ELECTRIC SOLDIER PORYGON BECAUSE THIS AND THAT BOTH HAVE SEIZURE INDUCING SCENES!! (Sigh) Okay, Enough ranting. I'll give this show a 1/10 or if possible, a 0/10.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
This Show Is A Failure!
gregorylm14 June 2019
Cartoon Network Sucks For Making This Piece Of Dog Crap! There Are 2 Problems In This Show. 1, The Animation Is Extremely Hideous And 2, The Writing Is Lackluster. Thank God Cartoon Network Cancelled This Piece Of Crap, Unaired The Majority Of Season 2 And Stream The Second And Last Season On Netflix.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
2/10
Interesting...but ugly and painful for my eyes.
nasdagoodshepherd6 June 2019
I remembered watching The Problem Solverz on Cartoon Network, and I used to liked it. I REGRET EVERYTHING! The design of this show is yet rather interestong to look at, but it's also harmful for people's eyes. The humor is dry, the writing is pathetic, the backgrounds have EVERY SINGAL COLOR AND IT HURT OUR EYES! BRIGHT COLORS EVERYWHERE! And some of the voice acting is just awful. Not to mention how hideous the character designs look, it makes me want to vomit. Fun Fact: This cartoon was orignal planned to air on Adult Swim and the show was originally called "Neon Knome" in 2007, but it got rejected becasue Adult Swim said it was "too cute", HOW IS THE PROBLEM SOLVERZ CUTE?! HOW?! LAZOR WULF IS CUTE COMPARE TO THE PROBLEM SOLVERZ! The Problem Solverz is without a doubt one of the worst shows I've ever watched on Cartoon Network and good thing it got switched to Netflix with a second season only (No, season one is not on Netflix) and after that, The Problem Solvers was no longer on Netflix. Thank god for Lazor Wulf, that show was good and yet kinda funny. Please give Lazor Wulf a chance, it's one of my favorite Adults Swim cartoons. Give The Problem Solverz a 2.8/10
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
1/10
This show is terrible.
troveking27 March 2019
The is one of Cartoon Network's worst show ever! It has so many pile of crap! I heard people say that show was horrible and I agree with these guys who hates this show! Man, I'll rather watch Numb Chucks instead of this abomination show.
0 out of 0 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed