Anti-Drug Squad Poster


Episode List


Season 1

16 Jan. 2011
Episode #1.1
Detective Daniele Piazza joins the Anti-Drug Squad as its new chief, while his daughter Sara celebrates the end of the school year with her friends.
17 Jan. 2011
Episode #1.2
The squad investigates the overdose and death of a young woman in an upscale hotel, and some of Sara's friends fantasize about how to make easy money.
24 Jan. 2011
Episode #1.3
Daniele goes undercover to infiltrate the gang controlling Rome's cocaine trade and alerts the squad about an upcoming delivery.
31 Jan. 2011
Episode #1.4
Daniele experiences the gang's brutality as he gets closer to its leadership, and Sara's friends make a covert plan to start dealing to students with drugs bought in Spain.
7 Feb. 2011
Episode #1.5
The Anti-Drug Squad closes in on the gang's accountant while also investigating the overdose and death of a 17-year-old diving champion at a rave.
8 Feb. 2011
Episode #1.6
Daniele gets closer to discovering the true identify of the Eighth King of Rome, while Sara makes her own disturbing discovery.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed