Bite Me Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



2 Dec. 2010
If a Zombie outbreak happened today, would you notice right away? These guys wouldn't. Meet Jeff, Mike and Greg -- three friends who are about to become the protectors of mankind in the war versus the undead. But first they've got some stuff to do, neighbors to flirt with and video game zombies to kill.
3 Dec. 2010
Dead Guy Rising
With Mike moving out, Jeff and Greg set about interviewing new roommate candidates. After an epic session of Dead Rising 2, Mike is off to meet his ball busting girlfriend and Jeff and Greg sit down with the newest applicant, a strange looking dude from craigslist. What's the worst that could happen?
11 Dec. 2010
Craigslist Guy
As Mike continues his move over to Lauren's place, Jeff and Greg are trapped in their own house as zombie Brian rampages through the halls. They've got to think quickly and find a weapon if they're going to survive. Focusing so hard on getting Brian out of the house, Jeff is not prepared for the surprise guest about to knock at his door.
17 Dec. 2010
Night Vision
All hell is breaking loose both inside the house and out. Jeff and Greg try to contain Brian, while Mike encounters his first zombies. Jeff and Greg are stuck in their own house now, as something is about to join Brian in the hunt for the living -- something our guys immediately recognize. Meanwhile, Mike tries to convince Lauren that this is real -- and that he and his friends are the only ones that know what to do.
29 Dec. 2010
The Night Makes a Stain
The zombie outbreak has spread, and the horde is building. No one knows what to do. No one except Jeff, Mike and Greg, who tap their vast knowledge of Zombies to organize the group and lead what will be the first of many bloody battles against the undead. This is their moment -- their time to rise. All it took was the end of the world!

 2010  2012  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed