Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Stephan Meyer ... (segment "Alle Jahre wieder")
Marco Serafini ... (segment "Im Schleudergang")

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Urs Eplinius ... (segment) (segment "Alle Jahre wieder")
Detlef Michel ... (segment) (segment "Im Schleudergang")

Cast (in credits order)  

Evelyn Hamann ... Hanne / Lore / Annette
Gerd Baltus ... Dietmar (segment "Im Schleudergang")
Karl-Friedrich Gerster Karl-Friedrich Gerster ... Chef (segment "Im Schleudergang")
Frank Straass Frank Straass ... Rezeptionist (segment "Im Schleudergang")
Karl-Heinz von Hassel Karl-Heinz von Hassel ... Heinrich (segment "Alle Jahre wieder") (as Karl Heinz von Hassel)
Iris Minich ... Inga (segment "Alle Jahre wieder")
Clemens Gerhardt Clemens Gerhardt ... (segment "Alle Jahre wieder")

Produced by 

Markus Trebitsch ... producer
Stephan Wiesehöfer ... producer: ZDF

Music by 

Hans Günter Wagener

Cinematography by 

Werner Adams

Film Editing by 

Ines Rehder

Production Design by 

Klaus R. Weinrich

Costume Design by 

Brigitte Heick

Makeup Department 

Jörg Dreydoppel ... makeup artist
Diana Ortmann ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Jens Koester ... production manager
Jörg Kuhlmann ... unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Birgit Köhncke ... assistant director
Gisela Sydow ... assistant director

Art Department 

Sören Gerecke ... props
Martina Hug ... props (as Martina Hug-Harlos)

Sound Department 

Arne Dammann ... sound
Gunther Hahn ... sound (as Günther Hahn)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Carsten Pangert ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Britta Freymark ... assistant editor

Location Management 

Till Meierdierks ... location manager (as Till Meierdiercks)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed