Robotomy Poster


Episode List


Season 1

25 Oct. 2010
Thrasher and Blastus's new social network site, Frenemy, turns out to be a clingy, insecure, and homicidal stalker.
1 Nov. 2010
Bling Thing
Thrasher and Blastus get jobs at The Maul to buy fancy upgrades like their rival Megawatt.
8 Nov. 2010
No Child Left Benign
To avoid taking the school's standardized tests, Thrasher and Blastus con their way into the "Sunshine Class," but their teacher and the class itself are not what they appear.
15 Nov. 2010
The Playdate
A play date with Thrasher as babysitter for his baby sister sparks a global war between toddlers and their toys.
22 Nov. 2010
El Presidente
Thrasher's reign as the all-powerful student body president leads the school and his friendship with Blastus to the brink of destruction.
29 Nov. 2010
Field of Screams
Thrasher and Blastus turn to a physical enhancement drink to excel at the ultra-violent Mutilationball, but the "tonic's" side effects might be more dangerous than the game.
10 Jan. 2011
The Trials of Robocles
Thrasher, Blastus, and their classmates struggle to survive a horde of monsters in order to prove their manhood.
17 Jan. 2011
Nana's Run
Thrasher and Blastus try to save Thrasher's elderly Nana from being fired as a weapon at an enemy planet, but rescuing her might put their own planet in danger.
24 Jan. 2011
From Wretchnya with Love
An exotic woman from the Internet drives a wedge between Blastus and Thrasher.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed