Borgia Poster


Episode List


Season 2

1 May 2013
The Time of Sweet Desires
Rodrigo Borgia, Pope Alexander VI, is not yet over the loss of his son, Juan. His powers are threatening to slip from his hands.
1 May 2013
Ash Wednesday
When Rodrigo has a man executed for his homosexuality, Della Rovere comes up with a perfidious scheme to eliminate Rodrigo's secretary, Gacet.
1 May 2013
Palm Sunday
By the end of Lent, torrential rains have flooded Rome. Furthermore, the ordinary people feel threatened by a mythical creature with a mule's head.
1 May 2013
Pax Vobiscum
In Florence, Savonarola has a Dominican friar stand in for him in the ordeal by fire, while Cesare's place is taken by a Franciscan.
1 May 2013
When Cesare returns to Rome, the city offers him a triumphant welcome. He regards his success against Savonarola as a turning point in his destiny.
1 May 2013
Rodrigo has to rely on his secretary, Gacet, more than ever. In order to end Rodrigo's papacy, Della Rovere wants to procure a compromising document.
1 May 2013
The Blessed Trinity
Under the influence of poison, Rodrigo suffers from hallucinations and embarrasses himself in public, so he elects to undergo withdrawal treatment.
1 May 2013
A Morality Play
The Pope is attacked during a public morality play and his outraged cardinals assume that the House of Borgia's alliance with France is the cause.
1 May 2013
Bored at the French royal court in Lyons, Cesare asks King Louis to give him an army that will pressure the Italian provinces to come to an agreement.
1 May 2013
The Assumption
Cesare prepares to march against Milan and forces the Venetian ambassador into a commitment to stop German troops if they should rush to Milan's aid.
1 May 2013
The Seven Sorrows
Cesare trains a private army in case Louis doesn't send his promised troops; Lucrezia listens as her mother recites the rosary at Juan's tomb.
1 May 2013
Who Is Like God?
Cesare celebrates his victory in Milan by summoning Leonardo da Vinci, whom he wishes to employ as a designer of innovative new war machines.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed