Episode List



3 Jan. 1984
Rolf the Stonemason
Everyone takes advantage of Rolf's good nature, until someone arrives to help him.
10 Jan. 1984
The Minstrel
Who is the mysterious wandering Minstrel and why doesn't Lucy want to marry him?
10 Dec. 1984
The Prattling Princess
A princess is cursed to talk all her suitors to death.
17 Dec. 1984
The Knighties
Sir Torrence's daughters are expected to arrange flowers, sew, and comb their hair all day, but what they really want is to become swashbuckling knights.

« 1983 |  1984  1985  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed