Episode List



5 Jan. 1981
Alice Through the...
Alice desperately wants to become a star, and one Christmas, while she is watching her favourite television show, her wish seems to be granted.
26 Jan. 1981
The Maze of Mistra
A prince who wishes to marry a princess of Mistra must first find his way through the Maze of Mistra by answering all the musical clues.

« 1980 |  1981  1982  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed